Friday, 12 February 2016

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2016 IPL Players List

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2016 Squad: Sunrisers Hyderabad retained 15 players from their last year's squad including 10 indian players and 5 foreign players. Sunrisers let go the likes of Kevin Pietersen, Praveen Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Dale Steyn and Ravi Bopara in 9 players released from the squad. While most of the big guns has been retained plus some quality youngsters.

Also Read:- Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) IPL 2016 Squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad spent big on the IPL Auction 2016 with marquee signings like Ashish Nehra (5.5 crores) and Yuvraj Singh (7 crores) alongwith Mustafizur Rahman for (1.4 crores), Baringer Sran (1.2 crores), Deepak Hooda (4.2 crores) and Aditya Tare (1.2 crores) main inclusions in auction.

Sunrisers Hyderabad – IPL 2016 Team Squad
1 Shikhar Dhawan Ashish Nehra (5.5 crores)
2 Bhuvneshwar Kumar Yuvraj Singh (7 crores)
3 KL Rahul Mustafizur Rahman (1.4 crores)
4 David Warner (Australia) Barinder Sran (1.2 crores)
5 Moises Henriques (Australia) Abhimanyu Mithun (30 Lakhs)
6 Eoin Morgan (England) Aditya Tare (1.2 crores)
7 Kane Williamson (New Zealand) Deepak Hooda (4.2 crores)
8 Trent Boult (New Zealand) T Suman (Rs. 10 Lakh)
9 Ashish Reddy Ben Cutting (Rs. 50 Lakh)
10 Bipul Sharma Vijay Shankar (Rs. 35 Lakhs)
11 Karn Sharma
12 Naman Ojha
13 Parvez Rasool
14 Ricky Bhui
15 Siddharth Kaul


Post a Comment